Skip Navigation

SWCS Board of Directors

The School Board of Directors is the governing body of Southwest Covenant Schools.  The Board of Directors currently consists of seven voting members and a pastor liaison from Covenant Community Church.  Members of the School Board are nominated by the existing School Board and must be approved by the elders of Covenant Community Church.  The School Board sets governance policy and determines the mission and philosophy of the school.

Stacy Webb, Moderator
Shonn Carmack , Vice Moderator
Aaron Roark, Treasurer
Jenny Friend, Secretary
Gene Downing
Jonathan Hinkle
Chris Allen
Lowell Entz, Covenant Community Church board representative
Steve Genheimer, Covenant Community Church pastor liaison (ex officio)
Steve Lessman, Headmaster (ex officio)