Skip Navigation

SWCS Basketball

 

 

 

January 2020
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020
Times to be determined
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
A Girls 6:30pm A Boys 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
V Girls 6:30pm V Boys 8:00pm
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
B Girls 4:00pm B Boys 5:00pm A Girls 6:00pm A Boys 7:00pm Games will be played at the High School Gym
January 30, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
6:30 game We are playing in the Grantham-Griffing Field House (South Gym-2)
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV Boys 4:00pm V Girls 5:15pm V Boys 6:45pm
Saturday, February 1
February 1, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
V Girls 6:30pm V Boys 8:00pm
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JV Boys 4:30 pm V Girls 6:00pm V Boys 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
9th 4:00pm JV Boys 5:15pm V Girls 6:30pm V Boys 8:00pm
Friday, February 7
Saturday, February 8
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 15
February 15, 2020
TBA
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020
TBA
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 22
February 22, 2020
TBA
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020
TBA
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020
TBA
Thursday, March 5
March 5, 2020
TBA
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020
TBA
Saturday, March 7
March 7, 2020
TBA