Skip Navigation

SWCS Basketball

 

 

 

December 2017
Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
5:00p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
December 14, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:15p, 6:30p, 8:00p
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:15p.m., 6:30p.m, 8:00p.m.
Wednesday, January 3
January 3, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:00p, 6:30p, 8:00p
Thursday, January 4
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Thursday, January 11
January 11, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
5:30p, 6:30p, 7:30p
Friday, January 12
January 12, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
6:30p, 8:00p
Tuesday, January 16
January 16, 2018
5:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
January 16, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
6:30 p.m., 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 18
January 18, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 22
January 22, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23
January 23, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:15 p.m., 6:30 p.m., 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 25
January 25, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
5:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 26
January 26, 2018 | 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
5:15 p.m., 6:30 p.m., 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30
January 30, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
6:30 p.m., 8:00 p.m.